Division A Clubs

Area Club # Club Name Phone URL   DCP Members
A-1 1 Smedley Chapter One Club (323) 942-9251 smedleychapterone.toastmasters...   4 15
A-1 417 Sensational Salesmen Club 714-552-0388 www.toastmastersclub417.com 8 27
A-1 4438 Civil Speakers Toastmasters Club (714) 665 4500 civilspeakers.toastmastersclub...   4 11
A-1 3919626 Lideres De Alcance (714) 203-7291     6 4
 
A-2 192 Orange Upon A Time Toastmasters Club 192 714-313-1473 ouat.toastmastersclubs.org 4 16
A-2 1507645 Vineyard Journeys 949-216-0995 www.vineyardjourneys.com   6 19
A-2 1565170 English as a Second Language Toastmasters Club # 1 714-337-8331 ESL1.toastmastersclubs.org   6 17
A-2 2094157 Tech Tools Toastmasters Club No. 1 714-628-9844 techtools.toastmastersclubs.or...   2 0
 
A-3 6724 Orange Toast Toastmasters Club 714-567-2400     4 27
A-3 1289433 Quote Masters 1 714-567-4521 http://www.quotemasters.org/   6 12
A-3 5061522 WF Masters 714-878-4438     3 11
A-3 5141077 The ITalkers 714-704-6881 www.theitalkers.org   4 26
 
A-4 602 Paul Revere Club (714) 997-3086 toastmasters-paulrevere.com   2 13
A-4 7493 BergenMeisters Toastmasters Club (714) 704-4451 www.bergenmeisters.org 4 12
A-4 4317506 CU Toastmasters () 714-85   2 0
A-4 5331530 O.C. Debaters 909-244-9594 5331530.toastmastersclubs.org   7 12
 
A-5 5372 Well Said Toastmasters Club 714-246-8645 5372.toastmastersclubs.org 8 25
A-5 9331 Achievers Toastmasters Club 714-964-9813 achievers9331.toastmastersclub... 9 20
A-5 9332 Crystal Clear Toastmasters Club 714-580-7266 sites.google.com/site/crystalc... 8 15
A-5 1364105 Stand and Deliver 714-456-7618 sandd.toastmastersclubs.org   3 8
A-5 1600543 NAAAP-OC (949) 274-9326 naaapoc.toastmastersclubs.org 5 19

DISTRICT MISSION

We build new clubs and support all clubs in achieving excellence.

The names "Toastmasters International", "Toastmasters", and the Toastmasters International emblem are trademarks protected in the United States, Canada, and other countries where Toastmasters Clubs exist. Unauthorized use is prohibited.

LATEST PHOTOS

CONTACT INFO